أيمن البدوي

مهندس رائد في حلول العولمة – خبير المواقع العالمية

السيد/ أيمن مهندس مصري يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 12 عام في مجالات تطوير وتصميم البرمجيات العالمية وتطبيقات الإنترنت باستخدام مجموعة من لغات البرمجة والأدوات والتي تتضمن #C وasp.net وVB.net وSql server وHTML وCSS وWCF وweb services و++C وJAVA وخدمات معلومات الإنترنت وVisual Studio وEclipse وأدوات أخرى ذات صلة تستخدم في تطوير تطبيقات المشاريع. يُقيم السيد/ أيمن في مدينة الإسكندرية في مصر ويحمل شهادات مهنية عدة بما فيها شهادة مهني معتمد من مايكروسوفت (MCP) ومطوّر تطبيق معتمد من مايكروسوفت (MCAD) ومطوّر حلول معتمد من مايكروسوفت (MCSD) وأخصائي تكنولوجيا معتمد من مايكروسوفت (MCTS) ومطوّر مهني معتمد من مايكروسوفت (MCPD). كما لديه خبرة واسعة في البرمجيات والتطوير العالمي للمواقع الإلكترونية، حيث أكمل مجموعة واسعة من مشاريع التطوير وتخصيص اللغات (i18n) وتخصيص اللغات (L10n) بصفته قائد فريق ومحلل نظام لعملاء عالميين في قطاع المصارف والحكومة الإلكترونية والمدفوعات الإلكترونية والملاحة البحرية وقطاعات النقل.

ويعمل أيمن في فريقين متعددَي الوظائف وتابعَين لشركة (GPI) : الفريق الأول يركز على تطوير أدوات تخصيص اللغات والعولمة الداخلية لشركة (GPI) ويركز الفريق الآخر على تطوير ونشر روابط الترجمة الخاصة بنظام إدارة محتوى الويب.

وانضم أيمن إلى شركة (GPI) في عام 2008 ليشغل منصب مهندس تخصيص اللغات وتم ترفيعه لاحقاً إلى مهندس رائد في تخصيص اللغات ومن ثم إلى مهندس حلول عالمية – ممارسة البرمجيات العالمية. ويترأس فريق ممارسة عولمة البرمجيات لشركة (GPI) ويتولى مساعدة العملاء على إنشاء تطبيقات جاهزة عالمياً والاستفادة من ممارسات تطوير أسرع وأوفر وأسهل في تخصيص اللغات.

دانيلا بوستامانتي

مديرة: خدمات الإنتاج العالمي

لدى دانيلا خبرة تزيد عن 18 عاماً في مجالات الترجمة وتخصيص اللغات ومهن تعليم اللغة. وتحمل شهادة في الترجمة المحلفة والأدبية والتقنية والعلمية من معهد أولغا كوسيتيني الوطني للتعليم العالي في مدينة روساريو الأرجنتينية. وحصلت على رخصة مهنية كمترجمة من الإنجليزية – الإسبانية/الإسبانية – الإنجليزية في 1990. وحصلت على مجموعة واسعة من الشهادات المهنية في تخصيص لغات الوثائق ومواقع الإنترنت بالتركيز على الترجمة والميزانية ومراقبة الجودة وإدارة المشاريع بما فيها شهادة معهد تخصيص اللغات الثلاثية في إدارة مشاريع تخصيص اللغات (معهد تخصيص اللغات، مدينة تشيكو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية).

وعملت قبل الإنضمام إلى شركة GPI كمترجمة ومساعدة مدير مشروع ومديرة مشروع لدى شركة Welocalize وABLE للابتكارات، وهما من شركات تخصيص اللغات الصغيرة و المتوسطة الحجم، تقع كلتا الشركتين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تولت دانيلا في كلتا الشركتين إدارة مجموعة متنوعة من مشاريع تخصيص اللغات للوثائق ومواقع الإنترنت والبرمجيات وملفات الصوت والفيديو بالاستفادة من مختلف أنظمة إدارة الترجمة (TMS) وذاكرة الترجمة (TM) ومجموعة أدوات l18n وL10n. وكانت مسؤولة عن تطوير حسابات استراتيجية وتنفيذ المئات من مشاريع تخصيص اللغات سنوياً. وقدمت خلال عملها الترجمة وتعليم اللغات وإدارة المشاريع لمجموعة كبيرة من العملاء تتضمن أبوت وأندرسون الاستشارية وآفون وبيرسون مارستيلير وسيزرز إنترتاينمنت وكولجيت بالموليف وديزني وآي بي أم ومجموعة جميرا وماكدونالدز ومكتب الولايات المتحدة للطباعة والنقش والأمم المتحدة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

وبدأت في شركة GPI كمديرة مشروع أولى وتم ترقيتها إلى مديرة برنامج ومن ثم مديرة خدمات الإنتاج العالمي. تدير دانيلا فرق الحسابات العالمية بما في ذلك مدراء المشاريع وخبراء النشر المكتبي ومهندسي تخصيص اللغات وذلك بضمان تسليم جميع المشاريع في الوقت المحدد وحسب الميزانية المحددة وبجودة استثنائية.

فيديريكو باسكوال

مدير: خدمات التسليم الرقمية

لدى السيد باسكوال خبرة تزيد عن 12 عام في مهنة خدمات العولمة. وبدأ لدى شركة GPI كمهندس تخصيص لغات بالعمل على مجموعة واسعة من المشاريع التي تتطلب هندسة L10n وI18n بالإضافة إلى الإكتشاف والتقييم والتنفيذ والاختبار لبرمجيات عالمية متنوعة ومشاريع مواقع الإنترنت. وتم ترفيعه لاحقاً إلى خبير تخصيص لغات حيث عمل كجزء من فرق خدمات عولمة شركة GPI المسؤولة عن المتطلبات التقنية في مئات البرمجيات ومشاريع مواقع الإنترنت وذلك بالاستفادة من مجموعة من البرمجة واللغات الترميزية فضلاً عن العديد من أنظمة إدارة محتوى الإنترنت ومخططات العمل. وتم ترقيته في 2009 إلى مدير ممارسة عولمة البرمجيات حيث واصل قيادة الفرق وأكمل مجموعة واسعة من البرمجيات ومشاريع العولمة في تطبيقات الإنترنت تتراوح ما بين تخصيص لغات تطبيقات الإنترنت باستخدام برنامج Net. framework إلى عمليات تمكين شاملة لعولمة قاعدة البيانات شاملة.

ويتمتع فيديريكو بمجموعة واسعة من الخبرات في تطوير تطبيق متعدد اللغات باستخدام تقنيات VB.NET وASP.NET وخدمات الويب وXSL وXML وSOAP/HTTP وSQL 2000 وSQL 2005. ولديه أيضاً خبرة كبيرة بمجموعة من أدوات CAT مثل SDL/Trados وIdiom وAcross وPassolo وWordfast وRC WinTrans وغيرها. وحظي فيديريكو بدور مؤثر ونشط في مجموعة من فرق شركة GPI تركز على تطوير مجموعة GPI الداخلية في إدارة المشاريع العالمية وأدوات الترجمة والعولمة وتخصيص اللغات فضلاً عن العمل عن كثب مع مترجمين ومدراء مشاريع وخبراء النشر المكتبي ومهندسي وأخصائيي تحسين محركات البحث SEO العالمية ومصممي/مطوري الشبكات وذلك لتحسين هذه الأدوات والاستفادة منها كونها وسائل لتقديم خدمة استثنائية لعملاء شركة GPI.

قبل الإنضمام إلى شركة GPI أمضى فيديريكو ست سنوات بالعمل لدى Ciudad Internet وهي أكبر مورد خدمة إنترنت في الأرجنتين. وبدأ في قسم مكتب المساعدة وتمت ترفيعه لاحقاً إلى قسم الهندسة والمحافظة على عدة تطبيقات ربط وتواصل بالإضافة إلى إدارة تطوير وتنفيذ عدة تطبيقات إنترنت على نطاق واسع حيث تم نشرها من خلال شركات تابعة لشركة Ciudad Internet في جميع أنحاء الدولة. ولديه شهادة بكالوريوس في تحليل النظام من الجامعة التكنولوجية الوطنية في مدينة روساريو الأرجنتينية.

هبة نادي

مديرة الخدمات العالمية للعملاء

تتمتع هبة نادي بخبرة تزيد عن 11 عام في مجال علاقات العملاء وإدارة المشاريع والعمل في مختلف القطاعات مثل النشر والنفط والغاز وكذلك الترجمة وتخصيص اللغات. بدأت هبة عملها في قطاع الترجمة والتعريب منذ 2008 ومن ذلك الوقت وهي تقوم بإدارة مئات المشاريع وتسليمها بنجاح لكبار العملاء في قطاعات مختلفة سنويًا. تضمنت تلك المشاريع ترجمة وتعريب الوثائق والبرمجيات والمواقع وتعريب الوسائط المتعددة التي تراوحت بين المشروعات البسيطة والضخمة استخدمت فيها مجموعة واسعة من أدوات وبرامج التعريب  وأفضل الممارسات.

تتحدث هبة اللغة العربية، وتحمل شهادة في اللغة الإنجليزية وآدابها من جامعة عين شمس. ولا يقتصر شغفها الكبير على اللغة والثقافة فحسب بل على التخطيط الاستراتيجي وتحسين العمليات. ولديها خبرة كبيرة في كافة نواحي إدارة المشاريع بما فيها التخطيط والتنفيذ والمتابعة وتسليم المشاريع في الوقت المحدد وضمن الميزانية. تتولى هبه مسؤولية قيادة الفرق وإدارة الاتصالات وتقديم حلول للإشكالات وإيجاد استراتيجيات لتخفيف المخاطر والتخطيط لحالات الطوارئ فضلاً عن التجاوب مع ملاحظات العملاء. وانضمت هبة إلى شركة GPI في 2013 كمديرة مشاريع الترجمة والتعريب ومن ثم تم ترقيتها إلى مديرة الخدمات العالمية للعملاء. وتضطلع هبة بدور جوهري في الاتصال بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لدى شركة GPI وفرق الإنتاج وذلك لضمان إكمال المشاريع بنجاح وتحسين العملية وتحقيق رضا العميل.

كيفين بليك توماس

مهندس رائد في حلول العولمة – خبير المواقع العالمية

لدى السيد بليك توماس خبرة تزيد عن 10 أعوام في قيادة الفرق المهنية التقنية وإيجاد حلول مدرة للدخل. وقدم خلال عمله منتجات برمجيات ومواقع حسب الطلب لشركات من كافة الأحجام وعبر قطاعات عدة تتضمن الحكومة والتأمين والضريبة. ويتمتع بخلفية تقنية قوية ويعد بمثابة قائد يركز على النتائج مع قدرة مثبتة على بناء وقيادة فرق تطوير برمجيات عالية الأداء.

ويقوم كيفين بإصدار و توجيه القرارات الهندسية وتلك المتعلقة بتقنية مواقع الإلكترونية عبر شركة GPI ، كما يعمل على ضمان دعم كافة موصلات برامج إدارة المحتوى CMS الداخلية المدمجة والأدوات الأخرى واتساقها مع استراتيجية شركة GPI عموماً لأجل استخدام التقنية في تقديم الخدمات ذات الجودة. كما وأنه جزء من أنظمة إدارة محتوى الموقع الخاص بشركة (GPI) (WCMS) وفريق تطوير رابط الترجمة ، ويعمل على ضمان فعالية الشراكة بين شركة GPI مع دور نشر برامج إدارة المواقع CMS والعملاء. كما أنه مسؤول عن تحديد وحصر ودعم فكر القيادة الفنية وأفضل الممارسات مع العملاء والشركاء والزملاء. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يعمل كقائد تقني لتعهدات العملاء.

وعمل كيفين قبل انضمامه إلى GPI كمستشار أنظمة لوكالة تفاعلية موجودة في جزيرة ترينيداد وقاد الفرق التقنية في تصميم وهندسة تطبيقات عبر لغة NET.، وعمل على تقييم تقنيات ممكنة وزيادة الوعي بتقنيات حديثة ومقبلة بين فرق التطوير. تخرج كيفين من جامعة ويست إنديز، في ترينيداد وتوباغو بشهادة بكالوريوس في علم الكومبيوتر والعلوم الإدارية.

ويعمل في GPI كمهندس رائد في حلول العولمة – ممارسة المواقع العالمية والتعاون مع فرق GPI من كبار مصممي الموقع والمطورين والمتخصصين في تخصيص اللغات المتواجدة في سائر أنحاء العالم لمساعدة العملاء على تصميم وتطوير ونشر مواقع عالمية يمكن استخدامها في الأعمال الموجهة للأسواق العالمية.

مارتين سبيثمان

مؤسس وشريك إداري

لدى السيد/ سبيثمان خبرة تزيد عن عشرين عاماً في تقديم خدمات ترجمة الوثائق والبرمجيات والمواقع الإلكترونية إلى جميع اللغات. بدأ عمله عام 1985 مع مؤسسة الاتصالات العالمية، وهي شركة متطورة في طوكيو تُقدم خدمات وبرمجيات الترجمة الآلية. وشغل فيها مناصب إدارية وقام بتطوير الأعمال في مكاتبها في شيكاغو وميامي. وأسس عام 1989 شركة مايكروسوفت سيلفرلايت للغة والتكنولوجيا، وهي وكالة ترجمة ونشر مكتبي في ميامي. وبعد ثلاث سنوات من العمل الربحي بخدمة ما يزيد عن 140 عميل تتضمن آي بي أم ووالت ديزني وماريوت واي ت أند تي، تم شراء الشركة عبر شركة رسوم شيكاغو متعددة اللغات (CML). وبعد التفرغ لكتابة ونشر كتابين، عاد إلى مهنة خدمات العولمة، وشغل من 1994-2001 أدواراً إدارية تنفيذية هامة مع وكالات تخصيص اللغات Welocalize وInterPro وLazoski وBeninatto (أصبحت لاحقاً LMI/Berlitz).

وشغل خلال عمله مناصب عدة في المبيعات والإنتاج، ومنها مدير المشاريع ومدير العمليات ومشرف موقع ومدير تنفيذي للحسابات ونائب رئيس المبيعات والتسويق. وقد أسس وأدار مكاتب ترجمة في الأرجنتين والبرازيل وسويسرا والإمارات العربية المتحدة والولايات المتحدة وأشرف على مئات مشاريع العولمة الناجحة سنوياً منذ 1987، تتراوح تلك المشاريع من مجموعات الوثائق ذات الأحجام الكبيرة إلى مواقع رفيعة المستوى لشركات مصنفة في قائمة فورتشين 500.

وأسس السيد سبيثمان في 2001 شركة (GPI) بهدف بسيط للغاية: “خوض غمار المشاريع التي تتطلب تحديات مختلفة من أجل خدمة عملاء مهتمين في الحصول على أفضل خدمة، فينتج عن ذلك مشروع ناجح وعميل يشعر بالرضى في آن واحد.” وقد أكملت شركة GPI منذ تأسيسها وبنجاح مجموعة واسعة من مشاريع عولمة الوثائق والبرمجيات والمواقع لشركات وحكومات ومنظمات عالمية تمتد إلى 19 قطاع عمل.

ويركز السيد سبيثمان باعتباره شريكاً إدارياً على التخطيط والتنفيذ الاستراتيجي لأهداف العمل GPI فضلاً عن دعم فرق GPI في العمليات والمبيعات والتسويق.

Share on Google+Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Ayman El Badawy

Lead Globalization Solutions Architect – Global Software Practice

Mr. El Badawy has more than 12 years of experience in developing and designing globalized software and web applications using a range of programming languages and tools including C#, asp.net, VB.net, Sql server, HTML, CSS, WCF, web services, C++, JAVA, Internet Information Services, Visual Studio, Eclipse and other related tools used in developing enterprise applications. He is an Arabic native speaker from Alexandria, Egypt and holds several professional certifications including Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP), Microsoft Certified Application Developer (MCAD), Microsoft Certified Solutions Developer (MCSD), Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) and Microsoft Certified Professional Developer (MCPD). He has extensive experience with software and website global development having completed a wide range of development, internationalization (i18n) and localization (L10n) projects serving as team lead and system analyst for global clients in the banking, e-government, e-payments, maritime, and transportation industries.

Ayman serves on two multidisciplinary GPI teams: one focusing on the development of GPI’s in-house suite of internationalization and localization tools and the other focusing on the development and deployment of Web Content Management System Translation Connectors.

Ayman joined GPI in 2008 as a Localization Engineer and was later promoted to Lead Localization Engineer and then Globalization Solutions Architect – Global Software Practice. He heads up GPI’s Software Globalization Practice helping clients create world-ready applications, utilizing development practices that are faster, more economical, and more localization-friendly.

Daniela Bustamante

Director: Global Production Services

Daniela has over 18 years of experience in the translation, localization and language instruction professions. She holds a degree in Sworn, Literary, Technical, and Scientific Translation from the Instituto Nacional de Enseñanza Superior Olga Cossettini in Rosario, Argentina. She earned her professional license as a translator for English-Spanish/Spanish-English in 1990. She has completed a wide range of professional certifications in document and website localization with emphasis on translation, budgeting, quality control and project management including The Localization Institute’s Triple Certification in Localization Project Management (Localization Institute, Chico, CA, USA).

Prior to joining GPI, she worked as a Translator, Assistant Project Manager and Project Manager at Welocalize and ABLE Innovations, both localization SME’s based in the USA. At both companies she managed a wide variety of document, website, software and audio-video localization projects utilizing different Translation Management Systems (TMS), Translation Memory (TM) and I18n and L10n tool suites. She was responsible for developing strategic accounts and the consistent execution of 100’s of localization projects each year. Throughout her career she has provided translation, language instruction and project management for a wide range of clients including Abbott, Andersen Consulting, Avon, Burson Marsteller, Caesars Entertainment, Colgate-Palmolive, Disney, IBM, Jumeirah Group, McDonald’s, US Bureau of Engraving & Printing, and the United Nations, to name a few.

At GPI, she started as a Senior Project Manager and advanced to Program Manager and then Director: Global Production Services. Daniela manages global account teams including project managers, desktop publishers and localization engineers ensuring all projects are delivered on-time, on-budget and with exceptional quality.

Federico Pascual

Director: Digital Delivery Services

Mr. Pascual has more than 12 years of experience in the globalization services profession. He started at GPI as a Localization Engineer working on a wide range of projects requiring L10N and I18n engineering as well as discovery, assessment, implementation and testing for a variety of global software and website projects. He was later promoted to Senior Localization Lead where he worked as part of GPI’s globalization services teams responsible for the technical requirements on hundreds of software and website projects utilizing an array of programming and markup languages as well as a variety of web content management systems and workflows. In 2009 he was promoted to Director of Software Globalization Practice where he continued to lead teams and completed a wide range of software and web application globalization projects ranging from the localization of web applications under the .Net framework to comprehensive database globalization enablements.

Federico has a wide range of experience in multi-language application development using VB.NET, ASP.NET, ADO.NET, Web Services, XSL, XML, SOAP/HTTP, SQL 2000 and SQL 2005 technologies. He also has extensive experience with an array of CAT tools such as SDL/Trados, Idiom, Across, Passolo, Catalyst, Wordfast, RC WinTrans and others. Federico was instrumental and active on several GPI teams focusing on the development of GPI’s in-house suite of global project management, translation, internationalization and localization tools as well as working closely with translators, project managers, desktop publishers, engineers, global SEO specialists and web designers/developers to improve and utilize these tools as a means to deliver exceptional service to GPI’s clients.

Prior to joining GPI, Federico spent six years working at Ciudad Internet, Argentina’s largest Internet service provider. He started in the Help Desk Department and was later promoted to the Engineering Department, maintaining several connectivity and networking applications as well as managing the development and implementation of several large-scale Web applications that were deployed throughout Ciudad Internet’s subsidiaries across the country. He has a System Analyst Bachelor’s degree from UTN – Universidad Tecnológica Nacional, Rosario, Argentina.

Heba Nady

Global Client Services Manager

Heba has more than 11 years of experience in client relations and project management, working in different industries, such as publishing, oil and gas and foremost translation and localization. Heba has been in the translation and localization industry since 2008 and has been successfully managing hundreds of projects for major clients in different industries each year. These projects have included simple and complex documentation, software, website and multimedia localization projects all involving a wide range of localization tools and best practices.

Heba is an Arabic native speaker with a B.A. in English Language and Literature from Ain Shams University. She has a great passion not only for language and culture, but also for strategic planning and process improvement. She has extensive experience in all aspects of project management including planning, executing, monitoring and delivering projects on time and within budget. She enjoys the responsibility of leading teams, managing communications, providing conflict resolution, creating strategies for risk mitigation and contingency planning as well as being responsive to customer feedback. Heba joined GPI in 2013 as a Localization Project Manager and then promoted to Global Client Services Manager. Heba plays an intrinsic role liaising with GPI’s international clients and the production teams to ensure the successful completion of projects, process optimization and client satisfaction.

Shigeru Tsutsumi

Global Client Services Manager

Shigeru Tsutsumi is a native Japanese speaker with 20+ year’s extensive experience in the translation & localization industry. He has held a variety of language, technology and management positions including Managing Director Japan, Business Development Manager, Translator, Software Localization Specialist, QA Lead, and Senior Localization Project Manager with firms including Cisco, Intel, Linguistic Systems, The Big Word and Welocalize. He has extensive experience managing large scale, global, website localization projects utilizing web content management systems and translation connectors as well as complex technical authoring, optimization and localization projects using Framemaker and other Adobe applications.

Shigeru was raised in a small fishing village in Japan, went to the boarding school in Yokohama, Japan and graduated from Washington State University in the United States with a degree in Business Administration. Shigeru is passionate about rugby, skiing and stand-up paddle boarding. He loves to travel, read and is passionate about health and fitness. He is an active advocate for embracing the diversity and richness of our world, and is grateful to have been able to travel and experience many countries and cultures as part of his career in localization.

At GPI Mr. Tsutsumi serves as a Global Client Services Manager overseeing the execution of projects for several key accounts as well as supporting and leading teams of junior project managers and production staff to ensure client projects are completed on time, within budget and with the highest quality possible.

Martin Spethman

Founder & Managing Partner

Mr. Spethman has over twenty years of experience providing documentation, software and website globalization services. He began his career in 1985 with Worldwide Communications Corporation, a Tokyo-based developer of machine translation software and services. He served in both administrative and business development positions in their Chicago and Miami offices. In 1989 he founded MS Language & Technology, Inc., a Miami-based translation and desktop publishing agency. After three years of profitable operation serving over 140 clients including IBM, Walt Disney World, Marriott, and AT&T, the company was purchased by Chicago Multi-lingual Graphics (CML). After taking a sabbatical to write and publish two books, he returned to the globalization services profession, and from 1994 – 2001 he served in key executive management roles with localization agencies Welocalize, InterPro and Lazoski, Beninatto (later becoming LMI/Berlitz).

Throughout his career, Mr. Spethman has held numerous production and sales positions, including Project Manager, Operations Manager, Web Master, Account Executive and VP of Sales and Marketing. He has established and managed translation offices in Argentina, Brazil, Switzerland, UAE, and the United States and has overseen hundreds of successful globalization projects each year since 1987, ranging from large volume, multi-million word documentation sets to high-profile websites for Fortune 500 companies.

In 2001 Mr. Spethman founded Globalization Partners International (GPI) with a very simple goal: “To take on challenging projects for interesting clients and grow one successful project and one happy client at a time.” Since its inception, GPI has successfully completed a wide range of documentation, software and website globalization projects for companies, governments and global organizations spanning 19 business verticals.

As Managing Partner, Mr. Spethman focuses on strategic planning and execution of GPI’s business goals as well as supporting GPI’s teams in operations, sales and marketing.

Share on Google+Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone